pageHead-about-board.jpg

Staff

Wendy Oxenhorn
Executive Director
Email: wendy@jazzfoundation.org

Joseph Petrucelli

Associate Director
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.10
Email:Joe@jazzfoundation.org

Alisa Hafkin 
Director of Social Services
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.12 
Email: Alisa@jazzfoundation.org

Melaney Mashburn
Musician Advocate
Tel: 212 245 3999 ex.11
email: Melaney@jazzfoundation.org

Petr Verner 
Director of Operations & Recordings
Program Manager Jazz in the Schools 
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.14 
Email: Petr@jazzfoundation.org

Will Glass
Program Manager
Jazz in the Schools
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.17
Email: Will.Glass@jazzfoundation.org

Dashiell Feiler
Manager of Grants & Program Development
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.15
Email: Dashiell.Feiler@jazzfoundation.org

Daryl Dunbar 
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.13 
Email: Daryl@jazzfoundation.org

Bridget Sullivan
Director of Development
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.18
Email:bsullivan@jazzfoundation.org

Laura Asquino
Director of Administration
tel: 212.245.3999 ex.20
Email: laura@jazzfoundation.org 

Cheyenne Ballou
Administrative assistant
tel: 212.245.3999 ex.16
Email: cheyenne@jazzfoundation.org

Related Content

  • Email Sign-up
  • Sign up for JFA's mailing list and stay up-to-date on Jazz Foundation news and events.

Related Content

  • A Great Night in Harlem
  • Learn more about the Jazz Foundation's Annual Evening Gala at the Apollo Theater in Harlem.

Related Content

  • Press
  • Learn about the programs and assistance the Jazz Foundation offers.

Donate to the Jazz Foundation of America

Jazz Foundation of America · 322 West 48th Street, 6th Floor · New York, NY 10036 · (212)245-3999 · info@jazzfoundation.org
Privacy Policy/SiteCredits · Donate · Site by Constructive